Wedding Make Up

Wedding Make Up

I went to a wedding!

My skin has been in a real state at the moment (thanks hormones), but I was still really happy with how my make up looked on this day, so thought I would share it with you.

Face

Collection Colour Correction -green shade to correct redness

Barry M Colour Correct Wand – yellow for under eyes

Bourjois 123 CC Cream*

No 7 Instant Radiance Highlighter

Barry M Get Up and Glow palette – bronzer, highlight and blush

Brows & Eyes

Benefit Brow Zing

Makeup Revolution Redemption Palette Iconic 3 – copper shade all over lid

Barry M Get Up and Glow palette – pink blush shade in crease, bronzer shade in water line, highlight shade on brow bone

Rimmel Exaggerate Eye Liner*

Sleek Lethal Lengths Mascara

IMG_0507Lips

Bourjois Rouge Edition Velvet Lipstick* – shade 04

Rimmel Kate Lasting Finishing Lipstick* – shade 33

I hope you all liked this look! I am desperate to find a cruelty free dupe for the Bourjois 123 CC cream – can you recommend anything??

*These products are not cruelty free! I will not be repurchasing.

Until next time,

-Cheryl

 

Leave a Reply

